Skip to content

OMG YOU GUYS

November 30, 2012

I just found the missing post from when I forgot one.  I didn’t forget!  I just had to put it in a text file while I didn’t have internet access!  I feel so much better because, dude, I didn’t think I forgot any day!  And yes, I didn’t get a chance to post it, because I couldn’t get it into the queue, but I still feel way less derpy.  Go me.

Edit: But I’m not posting it, because dude, what filler.  It was seriously just “Hey, I don’t have internet access so I’m writing this in TextEdit” something something “Oh well” something something “Will have to remember to post it later.”  Heh.

What I did NOT do, though, was do that last VD recap.  D’oh.  I promise–heh, I wouldn’t believe me by now either.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 291 other followers

