Skip to content

The Bags of BEA–a video post!

June 26, 2013
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jillian permalink
    June 27, 2013 6:39 pm

    I like the video post, although I can’t watch it at work. Mark thinks you need some white stripes in your hair :D

    • bookslide permalink*
      July 1, 2013 7:55 am

      To what end?? I actually didn’t mind the stripes I had before–color where the rest was black–but this feels more like me. And now the blue is washing out and turning all sorts of interesting colors: teal, purple, seafoam…

      Hi Mark! I miss you guys :(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

