Skip to content

Dear Absentminded Professor,

April 3, 2007

You know, and I know (we ALL want to know), that I am stuck with you for four semesters.  You know, and I know, that I will be taking Greek until such time that I have to put on a cap and gown.  So, knowing this, and having been teaching Greek for quite some time now, WHY DIDN’T YOU THINK TO LET US HAVE PERMISSION TO REGISTER AHEAD OF TIME?

On the other hand, I now know that the previous question contains a participle, so you’re doing something right. 😀

Love always,
A.

Of course, my email was more like “Hey, we need permission to sign up for Advanced Ancient Greek I, kthxbai.”

Well, more like “Hey, we need permission to sign up for Advanced Ancient Greek I.”

But he knows what I really mean.  *narrows eyes*

Teehee.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

