Skip to content

New system, my aunt Fanny

November 2, 2007

Supposedly, the registration can tell if you’ve had certain classes, etc.  So why is it that I can’t get into Greek IV?  Probably because I haven’t passed Greek III yet.  That’s just laaaaame.  So basically, if I want to get into a class, using this new semester I couldn’t take my classes in order else I’d never be able to sign up for them.  I’d have to keep skipping semesters.

It looks like I will be writing so much stuff next semester it isn’t funny.  Or maybe it is funny.  But it’s cool, I can do it.  I just have to get my Girl Scout schedule set up ahead of time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

