Skip to content

RAR!

April 14, 2008

I beat you down, presentation!

Seriously, that was HARD.  Ten minutes?  ONLY TEN MINUTES?  No wonder I totally lost it at the end, the adrenaline rush was crazy.  I’ve done shorter presentations, but without so much information to jam in.

Anyway, yay.  It’s over.  I can concentrate on finishing my paper (10-ish pages to go, but they can practically write themselves, except for the part where I sit down and write them) and dealing with my other classes which, poor things, tend to get overlooked.  I have an exam in two days–maybe I should pay attention to that!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

