Skip to content

1 day left. 1 day something. ONE DAYYY MOOOOORE!

April 29, 2008

Bringing out what little is left of the Les Miz knowledge I acquired when I was twelve.

*cough*

Okay, so the countdown is like whoa.  The end is nigh.  Or something.  All I know is, there are about ten pages and two works cited standing between me and feeling like I finished the two hardest papers of my life–although, admittedly, when things started going with the Senior Sem paper, it wasn’t very difficult at all.  All the research…so much of it I didn’t use…blargh.

But even then I still have to cram like heck for my exam tomorrow.  I’m not feeling good about this at all.  I read an awkward, literal translation of the Bacchae and I’m wishing I hadn’t.  I found another one on Project Gutenberg that hopefully I can read tonight or else tomorrow between turning in papers and the exam.

Then, my friends?  It’s party time.

I actually dunno what that means yet, but it’s gotta mean something.

Then Iron Man opens, and hopefully it will be the greatest reward ever.

If not, I have the entirety of Life on Mars waiting for me as well.

And if not THAT, I picked up the last volume of Tramps Like Us and I’ve yet to read it.

And if not THAT, then I have some other stuff lying around here I’ve never watched or read.

And if not THAT, the new Firewater comes out May 6th and, quite frankly, it’s awesome.  (Note: not for George W. Bush fans though; Tod Ashley reallllly doesn’t like the president.)  I can’t wait to actually be able to listen to it in the car, on my iPod, anywhere but tethered to a computer.

But I have no time for this chat!  Back to the bibliography!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

