Skip to content

Once more, with irritation.

July 1, 2008

Second tech guy is coming over in an hour.   Supposedly, he (or she) is “better” than the last, whatever that means.

I continue to read, but I keep forgetting to set up my own computer so that I can have blog posts ready.

But after this tech guy comes and hopefully fixes things, I can try to move over my Spotlight (near recap, really) on Carly Phillips’s Under the Boardwalk, a book sadly without much boardwalk, or depth at all.

Coming up: quasi-historical manga, Christopher Pike, the brilliant Sarah Dessen, and The Maxx.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

