Skip to content

Soulbound

December 9, 2008

Oh, readers.  OH READERS.  I just finished Ruth Alana Smith’s Harlequin Superromance, Soulbound.  It is the sequel to Spellbound, one of my all-time favorite Harlequins.  It is cracktastic.  I cannot wait to snark it for you.  But I have so much else to snark before I can even get there!  This is upsetting to me, so now that I am over the worst of the icks and within a few days of turning in my short story for my writing class, I am going to get on the ball and finish recapping the first Vampire Diaries book.  THIS IS MY PROMISE TO YOU: YOU WILL HEAR MORE OF THIS BOOK, SOULBOUND.  Why?  Because it has comas, witches, aliens, character backsliding, Heaven, PONCHOS, and a courtroom scene.  IT HAS IT ALL.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

