Skip to content

Oh God

January 14, 2009

Our new library has a 99-book limit.

NINETY-NINE.  And we have two cards–one for me, and one for my daughter.

Jen, I’m going to let you down.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kareila permalink
    January 15, 2009 4:42 pm

    Eh heh heh heh.

    I’ve never run up against a book limit, but I don’t think I’ve ever taken out more than 15 books at a time from one library. DVDs are a different story.

  2. bookslide permalink*
    January 15, 2009 4:48 pm

    There was a 30-book limit at the old place and 35 at the less-than-old place. That included DVDs, of which I can’t remember in the first, and 5 in the second. Now it’s like “GO CRAZY” “DON’T MIND IF I DO!”

Leave a Reply

