Skip to content

Squee

February 14, 2009

User “decidedly” from LiveJournal has made awesome icons of out of my recaps.  You can find them here.

Now, I WOULD usually be working on a recap today, but I…have a date.  Eep!

How does Monday sound for everyone?  Monday?  Ish?

See you then!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2009 9:41 pm

    Ugh, and I’ve been too busy to make new (and better) ones, for shame! I should get on that.

    • bookslide permalink*
      February 18, 2009 8:15 am

      Considering that I can never finish my recaps when I say I’m going to, I am sucking up my usual lack of patience. BUT I WANTS THEMMMMM

Leave a Reply

