Skip to content

So it MIGHT JUST BE…

February 26, 2009

…that I got the second season of The L Word from the library, and I’ve been staying up late watching it and not doing what I should be doing.

However, I’ve been feeling physically awful from staying up late two nights in a row, so I think I’ve learned my lesson.

Back to my to-do list of hugeness, which includes doing my notes today for the next recap.

(Also, I changed the layout back to what it was a couple months ago.  So much for that.  The brightness was getting to me.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

