Skip to content

SEARCH TERM WARS:

April 17, 2009

BEAT THIS, LISS:

belle fucks gaston video

5 Comments leave one →
  1. trappedintheattic permalink
    April 18, 2009 7:25 am

    Oh dear GOD.

    • bookslide permalink*
      April 18, 2009 8:39 am

      I’m proud and horrified at the same time.

  2. April 19, 2009 11:14 am

    The worst part is that I just Googled that phrase out of sheer morbid curiosity. I found this, which is actually sort of amusing, mainly because you know these guys have spent way too much time watching Disney movies.

  3. bookslide permalink*
    April 19, 2009 11:50 am

    Wow, I totally held off clicking on that when I checked the Google results myself, but it didn’t stop me from making up my own version in my head. I knew what it was going to be when I clicked, but I couldn’t help it–I wanted to know. I made it about half-way through (I’m like that with YouTube videos), but I think it’s pretty clever, if, of course, ridiculously crude.

  4. djr permalink
    April 19, 2009 1:06 pm

    Well. There goes just a little bit more of my childhood.

Leave a Reply

