Skip to content

Hm.

April 19, 2009

No word from Liss, so I guess we’re not doing a recap today.  That’s all right because I want to get done all my homework tonight, if possible.

In other news, I changed the layout of the site, AGAIN.  (Thank you, Jake.)  I like this one, but it would sure fool someone into thinking Bookslide is a lot classier than it really is.  But if I wanted to install the bright, cheerful pink one, I would’ve had to pay to mess around with the CSS.  So…never mind.

I still might get to that actual-content post later.  Not sure.  I’m feeling a little unmotivated after all the work it took to get a layout and header I didn’t want to kill with fire.

Edit: Oh ha, there she is on AIM.  You may get a post tonight after all!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

