Skip to content

Speaking of nostalgia…

April 19, 2009

Aww, Bookslide II.

Life seemed less complicated then.  Not sure why.  It was probably the routine.

Still don’t have a time for recaps today.  No message from Liss in my inbox.  (She has a thing, or might have a thing, so we have to work around that.)

I spent last night playing around with Dialog.  I think I’m actually starting to get it.

I’m probably going to play around with Dialog a bit more today (maybe even start/do the homework), do my statistics homework, and try for a WiB or a Manga Wrap-Up later if Liss’s schedule doesn’t mesh with mine.

I feel…adrift.

It could be that I’m tired, though.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

