Skip to content

To the person…

April 24, 2009

who found Bookslide by searching “do they have sex in the vampire diaries”:

THE ANSWER IS, ONLY IF YOU COUNT METAPHORICALLY.  THERE IS A LOT OF METAPHORICAL SEX.  No literal sex, though.

Unless you’re asking about the show.  Then I can’t help you.

Night World recap will be done Sunday night.  We’ll only be doing two chapters this time because a lot happens.

Expect a post sometime Monday.

Mid-term is next week, and after that I will be pretty project-focused, so I can’t guarantee much of anything next month.  I’m going to try, though.  After the conference, I was talking about how I don’t really like to do reviews, only snarks.  So things may change around here…and the conference totally psyched me up for getting back to my original plan, which was to do Harlequins, not Smith stuff.  Not that I’d stop the Smith stuff, but I may switch off, because I have this pile of like 20+ books I want to do.  And I know, I already said I’d switch off on Night World and TVD and I’m putting too much on my plate, but that’s what I do.  So nyah.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

