Skip to content

Between school and everything else…

May 1, 2009

I FEEL LIKE I’VE BEEN READING JONATHAN STRANGE & MR NORREL *FOREVER.*

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jillian permalink
    May 1, 2009 10:20 am

    I felt like I was reading it for FOREVER and I didn’t have other things to distract me. I didn’t even finish it.

    • bookslide permalink*
      May 1, 2009 6:38 pm

      There’s no way I’m not going to finish it (er, this time). I truly do love it. It’s only that I am so used to reading most of the things I read in one sitting that I am going crazy. I still have hundreds of pages to go! And I want to watch Dollhouse and The L Word this weekend, as well as, you know, finish all my work. *sigh*

  2. trappedintheattic permalink
    May 1, 2009 11:11 am

    BUT IT’S TOTALLY WORTH IT.

    • bookslide permalink*
      May 1, 2009 6:41 pm

      I know, I know. See above though.

Leave a Reply

