Skip to content

No recap again this week.

May 9, 2009

Derby championships today and Mother’s Day tomorrow. Liss is made busy by the first, and I’m probably going to be all over the place because of the second.

Send her good vibes!

I do feel bad about not recapping two weeks in a row–that seems so WRONG. But I’m so busy–it’s not only school at this point, either; my daughter and I found a new place to live and, while we don’t move in for a few more weeks, we’ve gotta go over there and clean, and then here we have to pack and all that fun stuff too.

I promise that if Liss isn’t free next week, I’ll go back to TVD and start it back up, though.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

