Skip to content

You know what I realized this morning?

June 5, 2009

Liss and I will actually be in the same room on Tuesday.  Do you know what this means?

WE COULD AUDIO OR VIDEO BLOG THE NEXT NIGHT WORLD RECAP, IF WE WERE SO INCLINED.

LISSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

LISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

LISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

6 Comments leave one →
  1. trappedintheattic permalink
    June 5, 2009 4:25 pm

    THAT WOULD BE EPIC.

    Who has the machinery?

    • bookslide permalink*
      June 5, 2009 4:48 pm

      I have iMovie on my laptop, if nothing else. I think Adam has a video camera, or his parents do, but if it’s his parents’ I don’t want to take it on a trip, ya know?

      • trappedintheattic permalink
        June 5, 2009 6:50 pm

        True.

      • bookslide permalink*
        June 5, 2009 7:26 pm

        Still, we set up the laptop, we make sure the lighting’s good. It could be like that time I talked about books for 12 minutes straight and then posted it to the YouTubes like a big dork.

  2. June 6, 2009 9:02 am

    OMG! That would be so cool!

    • bookslide permalink*
      June 6, 2009 10:36 am

      I know, right? Don’t think that same laptop won’t be by you the next week!

      SARAH’S REACTION TO ALL THE BOOKS I’M HAULING ACROSS STATES FOR HER: THE VLOG POST.

      (I have a list of a couple BSC and SVT that didn’t sell at the yard sale, so I’m going to type that up later for you, to see if there’s anything you want.)

Leave a Reply

