Skip to content

No heroes, but posting every day nonetheless

June 6, 2009

My heroes are people who have great senses of time management.  I want to be them for Christmas.

TWO DAYS LEFT in my semester.  Well, not really.  It’s actually another week, but I think I can get everything done in the next two days anyway.  So two more days, my friends, with no real posts, then it’s all about downtime during my trip–how much I get.  I’m only taking a couple books with me, other than recapping books, in hopes that it will motivate me to get two things done: recapping, and reading my ex-boyfriend’s novel.

Otherwise: vacation, vacation, vacation.

Ugh, so much stuff to do in two days.  At least the school stuff is down to a minimum at this point.  Finish project, take exam, read article and post about it.  That’s it.

We read a ton of stuff about Library 2.0 this week that I want to discuss, but not now.  Later.  Remind me if I forget.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

