Skip to content

Or I can be a terrible person…

September 8, 2009

And get so wrapped up in back to school stuff with my daughter and boyfriend today that I come home completely exhausted. Not even cranky-exhausted, too, which is the best way to write recaps.

So, uh, yeah, sorry about that. Tomorrow night for sure, because my plans got canceled. Unfortch, I’m pretty busy during the day “moving the last of my stuff” (aka putting some shit in my trunk as an excuse to watch True Blood on my BFF’s On Demand).  BUT AFTER THAT…FREE EVENING.  EVENING O’RECAP.

I know.  I suck.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

