Skip to content

Just posting to post, I guess.

November 11, 2009

I was going to tell you all about how the latest version of A Christmas Carol sucked to high heaven, but I’m so damn tired.  So this is to warn you not to go, unless you’ve never seen 3D and/or the Muppet Christmas Carol.

Also, I finished rereading The Cat Ate My Gymsuit and it’s probably one of the best books EVER so I’ma write that paper tomorrow.

So tired.

 

HOW DO YOU MAKE COLIN FIRTH NOT ATTRACTIVE, YOU STUPID MOVIE?!?!?!?!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

