Skip to content

HA!

November 13, 2009

So, remember that time Sarah couldn’t find her recapping book and her kid stole it?

YEAH GUESS WHAT I AM DOING TODAY???

If you answered “Looking for my copy of Secret Vampire,” you’re right!

My daughter LOVES Night World, so she either took the book off the recapping shelf when I wasn’t looking, or she took the book off the recapping shelf when I wasn’t looking AGES AGO and I hid it from her…somewhere…

So that’s one of my goals this afternoon; to find it.  I’m only home for another couple of hours, so I really really hope I find it soon, cuz I gotta write a big chunk of a paper soon too, AND go pick up my meds (I now know why I’ve been sick!) and grab some fake mac n cheese at the local vegan takeout place to test it out…I ❤ the new owners of Amani’s Veggie Garden.

ETA: Hey, I found it!  It was BEHIND the others–either pushed back or hidden, I don’t even know anymore.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

