Skip to content

Bah.

November 27, 2009

I’d be more content about missing all my non-school goals for the month if I were fine with my school ones.  Unfortch, I’m way behind there too, and probably not going to make up any ground tonight because I am FREAKIN’ EXHAUSTED and no one is letting me nap.  Maybe tomorrow morning before my friends come visit, I’ll get something decent done.

In other news, I found some more Caitlin books.  (Check out ihatewheat’s recaps on The Dairi Burger, because they are hilarious.  Link on the right.)  I don’t know if this means I now have all of them, because I didn’t know which ones I had before, but I know now that I AT LEAST have the first one, as well as a few others, so I can start rereading them when I’m done this damned never-ended fantasy series.

Or maybe between books three and four of the this fantasy series.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

