Skip to content

So…I’m moving.

December 7, 2009

Yes, part of that is thanks to my financial aid going up and down all term, but it’s also because the house I’m renting is being sold, so…eh.

What this means is that I’ll probably end up with sporadic access for the rest of the month. If that’s true, I’ma start recapping offline. I meant to during the break anyway. (Break starts when I turn in my last paper, which will be sometime this week, no later than Saturday, so recaps will probably start Monday.)

I may switch off chapters of The Vampire Diaries with Harlequins. Gotta see what I left unpacked.

Rereading The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay this month for my book club.  Since I first read it, I’ve read a freakton of comics, so I’m hoping to get more out of it this time.

That’s everything here.  Kid to school, breakfast, then paper time.

I hope it’s the kind of paper that can be finished in three days.  I’d like to get to my vacation now, rather than what I’ve been doing, which is putting off the paper so that I don’t feel overwhelmed these past three weeks.  Still, if I’d just pushed myself…but I say stuff like that all the time.  So lame.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

