Skip to content

January 3rd–5 books done already

January 3, 2010

3 of them from my own shelves.  That’s 6% of my goal!

I REALLY want to post something significant to the blog this morning, but unfortunately I have a memorial service to go to this afternoon, and it’s quite a drive.  I have two posts in my head that want to come out–maybe I can get to one of them tonight.  Posting all the time is fine for a NaBlo, but I prefer actual content.

You know, NOT like this post. 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

