Skip to content

Book Girl loses an evening

January 14, 2010

THE BOOKSHELVES ARE HALF DONE AND I PUT BOOKS UP ALL LAST NIGHT AND I FORGOT TO DO MY RECAP LIKE A JERK BUT I REREAD THE CHAPTER RIGHT BEFORE I WENT TO BED AND NOW I CAN WRITE A RECAP BUT OMG BOOOOOOKS GOOD THING I RAN OUT OF COMPLETED SHELF SPACE OR YOU WOULDN’T “SEE” ME AGAIN FOR AGES LOVE ALANA

(Going to write recap in a bit; may not go up till after I have to do this interview for one of my classes–so, before 3.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

