Skip to content

More finals stuff

March 12, 2010

Come on, final group in YA Resources!  Post your URL so I can review it and be done with the class!  Not that I didn’t love it, but I’d like to strike ONE class off my list as completely finished.

Still working on that project, but I talked to two people at the local library who gave me some real-life insight into my proposal, so I’m feeling super-good and I’m back into the writing, rather than the researching, part of the paper.  I don’t think I’ll knock the entire thing out by the time the kid and the bf get home, but I’m definitely making progress!  So I won’t turn it in significantly before the due date–I also managed not to stress myself out every day about it, other than my usual self-loathing at putting off work.

I’ve gotta be like a day or two away from the new Jenny.  WHEEEEEEEE!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

