Skip to content

Huh?

March 14, 2010

I am having problems getting to every library website, but nothing else.  Not really sure why that would be.  I want to see if any of my libraries have this book: Chicks Dig Time Lords: A Celebration of Doctor Who by the Women Who Love It

Final project still isn’t done, but I still have 13 hours to finish it, so…no worries there.

Exbf is coming over to see the kid and possibly is making celebratory cinnamon buns.  (Hard to find when you’re vegan.)  So I guess I need to get to work so they’re really celebratory and not “minor break” buns.

Hee, Minor Break Buns.  That doesn’t even sound like a band name, it’s so nonsensical.

Er, yeah, working now.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

