Skip to content

FUUUUUUUUUUUU

April 28, 2010

Chicks don’t sell AS FAST as dudes, so forget it: http://www.spinoffonline.com/2010/04/27/no-more-dc-comics-superheroine-cartoons-says-timm/

By way of Ragnell.

As I said on her blog, Wonder Woman was the best DTV DC’s put out to date.  I was going to get it for my family for the next holiday where you buy DVDs.  In fact, it was the only one besides the new one that I didn’t feel was shaky or uneven or downright wasting my time.

You morons.  You talk yourselves out of money all the time.  You talk yourselves out of fans too, but forget it.  I may have given up on your company doing decent things, but I will not give up on my favorite characters, authors, and animators.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

