Skip to content

So, I’ve already failed at my goal

August 27, 2010

I brought my book upstairs last night to write my recap, and settled in with a game of Scrabble on Facebook with a friend.  All the conditions for recapping were right–I wasn’t even super angry about something (although that can tip the writing either way, I feel).

…Then my fiance wandered in and seemed utterly bored, so I put on Futurama.  That was the end of that night!  All of a sudden it was sleepytime and I was like “GOSH DARN IT.”

So I WILL write up the recap today, just not right now, because I am still so, so sleepy.  A little later.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

