Skip to content

Read Comics in Public Day

August 30, 2010

http://readcomicsinpublic.com/

Me

My kid

This answers the age-old question of “What comic do pirates like to read?”

LOOK AT THIS BABY.  ISN’T HE THE CUTEST BABY OF ALL TIME NOW THAT MINE ISN’T A BABY ANYMORE?

(aka, my bff’s son getting in on the fun–I promised I’d say nothing about the Smurfs, but don’t worry–I got him reading Tiny Titans)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2010 7:51 pm

    Smurfs comic! Awww!

    • September 3, 2010 9:55 am

      I totes made that baby a comic book geek. I’m awesome. He’s awesome.

Leave a Reply

