Skip to content

I know, WiB, but I’m a little busy right now

September 26, 2010

I’ve gotta get to another state to help out a friend.

But while I’ve been waiting for my daughter to get out of the shower, I looked up some more Harlequins to see if I was totally done reading all the books I used to have.

Nope!  I found eight or nine more, and I haven’t even double-checked the Temptation line.  However, my daughter’s out of the shower and I’ve got to motor.

FUNTIMES.

Later on the WiB.  I’ll leave myself a note.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

