Skip to content

WiB Fall 2010: Week 9

November 7, 2010

I only read two books this week!  How did that happen?

Oh right.  One was Excalibur: Two-Edged Sword, which I kept putting off finishing because I could (it’s borrowed from a friend of my husband’s we were supposed to see today but that fell through).  More fun, and X-Babies!

The other was a reread of Jennifer Crusie and Bob Mayer’s Wild Ride, because it was time.  Even better the second time.

I still haven’t read my book club selection for the month, because I’m scared of it.  But I will get to it soon, and probably knock that out this week, along with the rest of the Vampire Files books that I own.

Sorry for the brief post, but that’s how it is sometimes.  Tomorrow: I make that NaNoWriMo post I MEANT to write in the first place.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

