Skip to content

Mememememe. Meme.

November 28, 2010

Day 20 – Favorite kiss

I can’t remember being that invested.  The last time I remember caring about a kiss in a book was (don’t hurt me) Twilight.  Like I said, Meyer does one thing right: longing.  But I guess I’ll go with the first kiss in Kare Kano

Day 21 – Favorite romantic/sexual relationship (including asexual romantic relationships)

Ridiculous! I couldn’t possibly.

Day 22 – Favorite non-sexual relationship (including asexual romantic relationships)

Uh-huh.  Cuz that comes up in books all the time.

Day 23 – Most annoying character ever

Bella Swan?

*

Freaking out over work tomorrow.  OMGGGGGGGG LIBRARIAN!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

