Skip to content

Well, here we are again

November 17, 2011

It’s bedtime, I didn’t have any time at work to do anything, even look at the Goodreads export, and I really don’t have anything significant to say.  I’m still listening to Tina Fey, which I keep typing as “Tiny Fey.”

On the plus side, Five Guys fries are vegan.

Really, I can’t remember the last time I went this long without reading a book.  It’s the writing thing, I guess.  I read less when I’m writing, and busy.  And tired, so tired.

So, uh, yeah, I SWEAR TOMORROW THERE WILL BE CONTENT.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

