Skip to content

OH MY GOD I AM GOING TO BE IN THE SAME ROOM AS CYNTHIA VOIGT

May 25, 2013

Book Expo America is in less than a week and I have SO MUCH PLANNING to do.  All I’ve done is book a hotel and find a partner in crime who’s willing to let me geek out and maybe go get a book signed for me because OMG MO WILLEMS IS AT THE SAME TIME AS THE UNSHELVED GUYS WTBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB

I am FREAKING OUT, and I kind of want to do something like live-blog but I doubt I can and I’m already filling so much of my time trying to figure out how to hug Cynthia Voigt and get close enough to R.L. Stine to tell him that Christopher Pike is better.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

