Skip to content

I’m tired (NaBlo: Day 6)

November 6, 2013

Ah, that first day of NaBlo where you go and have a life instead, and come home too tired to think of anything good to post.

I am reading Cloud Atlas and sort of enjoying it.

I am desperately trying not to reach for Just One Year and Parasite, which are on my kitchen table.  I HAVE NO TIME FOR THEE!

I am caught up with How I Met Your Mother and Once Upon a Time.

I am seriously thinking of quitting NaNo because I’m not happy with any of the six thousand or so words I’ve written so far.

We had a Girls’ Night and watched the first three episodes of Buffy the Vampire Slayer.  Despite the dated hair, clothes, and some of the pseudo-Cali slang (maybe-Cali slang?), I still think it’s hilarious and brilliant.  I am looking forward to crying all the time.

That’s all that’s going on here.  Time to sleep.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

